Koi Ishaara Force 2 Video Song | John Abraham, Sonakshi Sinha, Amaal Mallik | Armaan Malik |T-Series

koi ishara force 2koi ishara songkoi ishara armaan malikkoi ishara armaanforce 2 songsforce 2 trailerarmaan malik songslatest songs 2016bollywood hindi songsjohn abraham songslvoe songs 2016romantic songs 2016sonakshi sinha songkoi ishaara songkoi ishara sonakshi sinhaforce 2 john abrahamSonakshi Sinhabollywood latest songsfull audio songs force 2force 2 full audio jukebox

Presenting FORCE 2 new romantic song "Koi Ishara" featuring John Abraham, Sonakshi Sinha & Tahir Raj Bhasin 

Song ♫Also Available On:
iTunes : https://geo.itunes.apple.com/in/album/force-2-original-motion-picture/id1170484393?ls=1&app=itunes
Hungama.com :- http://www.hungama.com/#/music/album-force-2-songs/22115605
Saavn :- http://www.saavn.com/s/album/hindi/Force-2-2016/j2kiTZOtDUg_

For Caller Tunes :
Koi Ishaara http://bit.ly/2eB0DgB
Koi Ishaara - Ankhon Mein http://bit.ly/2eqUW3Y

Set "Koi Ishaara" as your caller tune - sms FORCT8 To 54646
Set "Koi Ishaara - Ankhon Mein as your caller tune - ssms FORCT9 To 54646
Operator Codes: 
1. Koi Ishaara
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5378749926
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432115978084
Reliance Subscribers SMS CT 8749926 to 51234
Idea Subscribers Dial 567898749926
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432118749926
Aircel Subscribers sms DT 6436512  To 53000
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 8749926 To 56700
BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 6436512 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 8749926 To 58475
MTS Subscribers  sms CT 6436281 to 55777
Videocon Subscribers dial 54321100507310
Telenor Subscribers dial 50016434864
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 8749926 To 56789

2. Koi Ishaara - Ankhon Mein
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5378749927
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432115977998
Reliance Subscribers SMS CT 8749927 to 51234
Idea Subscribers Dial 567898749927
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432118749927
Aircel Subscribers sms DT 6436511  To 53000
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 8749927 To 56700
BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 6436511 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 8749927 To 58475
MTS Subscribers  sms CT 6436278 to 55777
Videocon Subscribers dial 54321100507309
Telenor Subscribers dial 50016434863
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 8749927 To 56789

Music Label: T-SERIES
Music Team -
Song Arranged & Produced by - Prasad Sasthe & Amaal Mallik
Song Mixed & Mastered by - Praveen Murlidhar
All Live Instruments Recorded by - Vijay Dayal & Chinmay Mestry (Yash Raj Studios)
Vocals Recorded by - Uddipan Sharma at MB Studios.
Guitars - Ankur Mukherjee.
Music Assistants - Krish Trivedi, Sid 'Sky' Singh, Yash Narvekar, Zaid Patni, Shishir Samant, Gaurav Sanghvi, Anvay Patil, Rujul Deolikar

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!
Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Follow us on

Find us on


Related Videos