How I Met Your Father | Hannah Stocking

how i met your fatherhannahstockinghowmetyourfatherin your dreamsthe first humans teleportedim a psychopathdating the it clownIn Your Dreams | Hannah Stockingleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoinannaanwarinannasarkisshotsshotsstudiosmarshmellomarshemlloalesso| Hannah Stocking

Watch Rudy Mancuso’s first music video Black & White ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY
DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ https://www.redcross.org/donate/hurricane-harvey

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MK9frCMoWA&list=PLhXKD5pCp-3CAcKr7OC_Jc17qyRao3Sc6&index=1

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Adin Kolansky | http://instagram.com/adinkolansky
Cliff Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Ray Diaz | http://youtube.com/raydiazmodel
Gabriela Bandy | http://instagram.com/gabrielabandy
Alejandro Nunez | http://instagram.com/officialalexnunez
Kevin McNamara | http://instagram.com/originalkevinmac
Max The Body | http://youtube.com/maxphilisaireTV
Nelly Nel | http://instagram.com/nelly
Adin Kolansky | http://instagram.com/adinkolansky

MAKEUP: 
Lou Flores | http://instagram.com/lou_flores
Carolina Amirkhanian | http://instagram.com/c_lina69

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#HannahStocking
#AdinKolansky
#CliffCisneros
#RayDiaz

Hannah Stocking
THANKS FOR WATCHING!!! Make sure to subscribe so you don't miss any of my videos!!! LOVE YOU GUYS!!
Dorian Laurent
guys, her does anybody understand smarter this work d guony
Jazzy Hoy
M
Shadow -Greninja
U SHOULD FIX YOUR HEARING AIDS...I DON'T WAN'T GATORADE
Adelin Hernandez
love😇😇😇😇😇
Escapings
THAT ENDING THO
Fazelazy 2375
Dry erase makers
Aashish Sharma
Someone please tell me the name of the end credits song. Please, not Darude Sandstorm.
hicham hanin
That was good keep up
PeekabooPuppy 101
One of my favs
doge lol
I wanna name myself llamaman
Steven Basa
I like Hannah stocking as a grandma she is like a real grandmother or grandmama should I say
Rebecca Smith
Wtf why are they so old and there little daughter is so young like bruh.....
Ceci Flores
"you need to change your hearing aid"
"i don't want any gatorade" 😭😂
Brian Ramirez
Love you
Zayan's Vines
Love it like it live it
Queen Ann
HER TEETH CAME OUT OF HER MOUTH WHEN SHE GOT PUNCHED
Gamingwithsouthmoeny super
I love the wigs
Roque Juatco
Ho t
Kwamboka Kiage
LOL 3:14
Laylay Bessent
I know him he's a YouTuber
alisha shaa
adinn😍
Ingrid Friend
How do you put your eye’s in different way’s
P P
LOL
Ava Thao
Did u actually get ur arm ran over?? It looked like it did
General Albion
Excuse me at the beginning that little girls parents are like 70 wtf
MattyMootTheEpicCat
That ending do :D
Kera Aae
XD
Olivia Willis
😂
Handsome Survivalist
A Huge Age Gap
Nightcore Extreme
Wait how is a mother so old
Tyshia Scott
Lmao😄
Pyara Singh
That's one pretty grandma
Farhan Abidul Haque
While was the boy kissing Hanna's right hand in Hanna's left hand there was a tattoo is Hindi Hanna don't mind any can tell me what is written in the hand
WolfKing Overlord
How yall got a daughter that young but yall look that old
BatGirl
Kids: "Mommy where did u meet Dad's parents?"

AT A SHED w/ BLOOD STAINS ACROSS THE WALLS AND FLOORS. Don't do drugs kids
katniss kawii lps queen
Um hi guy guy ewww ewww plz stay away way LOL OH LOLLLL
buckyhead newland
Why are they so old
Pink Skittles
Hi
Bernie togia
Lol😂😅😂😅 I laughed so hard, I started choking on my spicy cheetos
mohammad j
When the car ran over her hand, that was real or fake???
Mia Caranci
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Jinjys Bro
The principal in this video looks like the principal at my school.
PhamKevin360
B jj
Coreyyan Copeland
Did you see dei
Isabel Cruz
Omg when he arm got ran over AND when she got punched I was like "DID THAT HURT?? WAS IT ALL FAKE?? HOPEFULLY"
yogie ramirez
Dude what the fuck that's my principals last name lol
Jordan J Hart
My mom is only 34 and my dad is only 35 and they don't look that old and they gave birth to me Jordan J Hart the oldest child then Melody Arianna Hart the middle child then Dallas Kevin Hart
Kat's ASMR Slime
2:23 was the funniest part lol
lincoln dasema
😂😂😂 those dentures!🤣😂😂😂
Related Videos