How I Met Your Father | Hannah Stocking

how i met your fatherhannahstockinghowmetyourfatherfinding a boyfriend for the holidaysthe walking dead no mans land by hannah stocking anwar jibawi inanna sarkiscraziest wisdom teeth removal storyworst school presentationsleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoinannaanwarsarkisshotsshotsstudiosalessoBattle with Charlie Puth | Rudy Mancusocharliecharlie puthputhcircle of love

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w
WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/8MK9frCMoWA

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Adin Kolansky | http://instagram.com/adinkolansky
Cliff Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Ray Diaz | http://youtube.com/raydiazmodel
Gabriela Bandy | http://instagram.com/gabrielabandy
Alejandro Nunez | http://instagram.com/officialalexnunez
Kevin McNamara | http://instagram.com/originalkevinmac
Max The Body | http://youtube.com/maxphilisaireTV
Nelly Nel | http://instagram.com/nelly
Adin Kolansky | http://instagram.com/adinkolansky

MAKEUP: 
Lou Flores | http://instagram.com/lou_flores
Carolina Amirkhanian | http://instagram.com/c_lina69

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#HannahStocking
#AdinKolansky
#CliffCisneros

Hannah Stocking
THANKS FOR WATCHING!!! Make sure to subscribe so you don't miss any of my videos!!! LOVE YOU GUYS!!
DanceLikeThat 2.0
"nice meeting you ".



Rolls down hill





Me: well that was unexpected. 😂😂
Queen Potato
LOL I love your videos keep up the good work
Thao Linda
Omg I love your voice hannah keep it up ya
Maria Palominoz
this is Larry. 🐢
he has friends 🐢🐢🐢🐢
but he needs more.
comfort him and.
Like this, to be his friend!!
Thomas McFalls
Why was the guy walking in her driveway😂😂😂
BFFSquad Official
😂😂😂😂😂
Daniella Daxey
LIT
Jaclyn Nguyen
Child : MOMMMY KISS MY PINKY IT WILL FEEL BETTER ( I THINK THAT WHATS SHE SAID)
Mom : NOT HOW HUNNY MOMMY GOTTA HAND SOME STUFF
BeastyMexican
😂😂😂😂
Natanael De jesus
Hi
Jade Dabney
Did the car actually run over your arm, because it looked so real?
Karlo Burgsteiner
you are funny
Anjaleana Gonzalez
Why are they so old if they're only her parents
Meghan Mickel
Did anyone notice her tattoo at 2:02
It’s in Hindi
Qieyss Qieyss
its so funny 😂😂
Pupsterpup 1
“You were dating that ninconpoop”
Donut Wizard
How are the parents already so old? 😂
Em Ma
Her parents are like her grandparents
isabel harper
the last part when she comes up without her teeth had me dying 😂👏
mimie izzaida
omg im cryingg 😂😂😂
itskyla Carryl
Do she Just hit by a real car 😦
Kiwi DIYs
ITS RAY DIAZ!!!!
Savage Nation
Why are the parents grandparents
banky green&pink
HANNA UR SO FUNNY
Leena Eltahir
I love this video
Reem H
Haaaa Hannah
Örlogskapten San Chan
why would the parents of an 8 year old be so old?
Örlogskapten San Chan
Hannah looking orange as hell 😂😂
UGLY. PRINCEZZ
Funny and Hurtful ending
Kerstin Bossen
Still love it!
Kerstin Bossen
The daughter looks like 11and her parents look about 86
Xghost
When her arm got ran over that scared the fuck out of me
Heather Weaver
You had a gray wig I Sal your hair well brown hair a little bit of it
Tina Turner
My favorite part was the end lol 😂 your screaming tho and that punched good job on your video
Tina Turner
Ughhh let me say this ok the old people in the video should they be the little girl grandparents...just saying but your video was great I loved it I love u Hannah!!
Puppylover _Vontay
WTF
Ahmed Idrees
That was so fuuny
Wolfy_Waffle
OMG XDDDD
Kamille Mendoza
i think its pronounce grandfather
Diana Zermeno
I don't know if anybody else noticed but these people are like ninety and have an 8yr old daughter
Piyush Supe
that tattoo <3 @2:02
i love lps Cruz Rosas
Hannah semd to be haveing fun will rolling
conchetta beals
i subscribe hannah 🤗🤗🤗😇🤗🤗😇😇😇😇😇😇🤗😇😇😇
Cathway n
WHATS THE SONG AT THE END?
Random Youtuber
2:05 Hannah's tattoo :) :)
Doris Bediako
It was funny when she rolled down and got her hand ran over
Sofia Chen
Why does it say adin kolansky twice for his insta in the desc
Naoh Doerr
0:57 what the heck
Desert Rose Health & Beauty
lol loved it
Related Videos