High School Crush | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Loren Gray

high school crushleleponsjuanpazuritalorengrayhighschoolcrushkeeping up with the gonzalezs pt 3getting my drivers licenseterrible soccer playershalloween costume contestKeeping Up With The Gonzalez’s (Pt. 3) | Lele PonsRudy Mancuso & Inanna Sarkisleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoinannaanwarsarkisshotsshotsstudiosalessoanittabrazil

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w
WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73GPJx62y4w&t=5s&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgQIb60hrl-hvNL4DjTuiShW&index=1

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons 

CAST: 
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/channel/UCRYe4G08okte96rmocFNU1g
Montana Tucker | http://instagram.com/montanatucker
Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
http://instagram.com/thegabrielzamora
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson 
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons
#JuanpaZurita
#LorenGray
#InannaSarkis
#AnwarJibawi

Lele Pons
THANKS SO MUCH FOR WATCHING!!!!!
its just me
seems like lele is the favorite student
Ashley Cineus
love you lele
alex reyna
OMG the girl with the black hair she was jumping I'm was dying that part😂😂😂😂😂
Dahni Austin
😂😂I love this one its adorable
Yelena Diaz
like these vídeo she is spanish like these vídeo for lele pons is súper cool
Yelena Diaz
I can`t see for my sister she said me queme these tablet in me noo
Ricardo Benitez
Lele Pons you are one crazy Blonde , hilarious,😗😘😗😘😗😘😗
Jazmin Orlando
Lele puedes poner subtítulos a tus videos porfa☺
Nothing I
2×1=2
3
Kate Torttla
Major video!💜
My Life
I just realized it was Loren
Ana Delaney
"This is such a weird country" hahahaha
Lilly Brensinger
I wish that's how it worked for me
Best Friends Dont Last Long
Shipppp
Tonni love
that is the opposite of what happens with me
lolo tv
Lonen gray 😙😙😙😙😙
Teen Trunks
marlon webb doe
J3LLY Playz
I like the detention part. GENIUS
sheetal mandyal
😂😂
Lantas Blitar
Dana Alexa??
莉贞
U look like Taylor Swift
Spider Mann
That's like me running toward pizza
slime shorty
I love u lele












































































And innana❤
Eadie O'Connell
This was awesome
xX gamergirl4lyfe Xx
Lele u said Pikzza 😂
Liliosa Paletua
Lele. pon. Are. my. favorite pretty much better than me at it
Liliosa Paletua
are you guys
relle broking up
you guy's☺☺
Rebecca Wang
I love his voice
Alexander Hernández
Juanpa needs to love lele
Alexander Hernández
Juanpa needs to love lele
peter carpenter
You Drew that Hart before you did That video
oscar solarte
Zzzz sucks
れいチャンネル
日本人いる〜?( ´ω` )
Harley Quinn7042
Hahahaha
Sophia Mila Wishes
“ She doesn’t even go here!” 😂😭
The Ultimate Show
You just kill the man
Minmim Stock
the way he ran tho
ericka walters
I love you
Nike's World
Wait.... What!
Hey Miaa
They might be the cutest couple...
Kaylie's Maya's gaming channel! YOUTUBE FANS!
😂😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️❤️🤣🤣🤣🤣💖💖💖💖😊😊😊😊😇😇😇😇
Manuelacool12 Aj
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Typical Emily
Inanna DID try to help by saying,"at least try to clean it up"
Noa Lakstein
"she doesn't even go here!" haha
SavageTigerGTAX
LMAO it’s funny how when she said fuck and that’s funny when the teacher says who trew that They all. Raise their hand and lele pon. Jumped to get her crush JUsT LMAO
Edul Gasparyan
O
Neon Girl
Lele and Jaunpa are cute together 😍
Jesse Arrington
I'm actually a girl but I need to use my brothers
Jorence Palad
Seed
Related Videos