High School Crush | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Loren Gray

high school crushleleponsjuanpazuritalorengrayhighschoolcrushhow to not get bulliedmessage impossibleworst nap everthe perfect proposalHow to Not Get Bullied | Lele Ponsleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoinannaanwarinannasarkisshotsshotsstudiosmarshmellomarshemlloalesso| Lele Pons

WATCH Alesso and Anitta - https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8
Watch Rudy Mancuso’s first music video Black & White ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY
DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ https://www.redcross.org/donate/hurricane-harvey

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73GPJx62y4w&t=5s&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgQIb60hrl-hvNL4DjTuiShW&index=1

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons 

CAST: 
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/channel/UCRYe4G08okte96rmocFNU1g
Montana Tucker | http://instagram.com/montanatucker
Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
http://instagram.com/thegabrielzamora
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#LelePons
#JuanpaZurita
#LorenGray
#InannaSarkis
#AnwarJibawi

Related Videos