Jason Derulo - "Talk Dirty" feat. 2 Chainz (Official HD Music Video)

Jason DeuloDeruloNew SongNew SingleTalk DirtyTalk Dirty to Me2chainz2 chainzno tagsmusic videoofficial videotalk dirty videoThe Other SideWhatcha SayRidin soloTalk Dirty 2 Me2 Chainz (Musical Artist)Warner MusicDancing With The Stars (TV Program)Jason Derülo (Musical Artist)Music (TV Genre)OfficialSnoop DoggJordin SparksTygaKid Ink (Composer)TalkingWarner Bros. RecordsΞασον ΔερθλοΤζεησον Ντερουλο

Jason Derulo’s "Everything Is 4" album is available now on iTunes. Download it here: http://www.smarturl.it/EverythingIs4
The album features smash hit “Want To Want Me” and brand new single "Get Ugly"! 

See below for the official tracklisting:
1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up 
5. Love Like That (Feat. K Michelle)
6. Painkiller (Feat Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (Feat. Julia Michaels) 
11. X2CU

Official Website: http://www.jasonderulo.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jasonderulo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jasonderulo

Related Videos