The Single Ladies Club | Lele Pons & Inanna Sarkis

the single ladies clubleleponsinannasarkisthesingleladiesclubthe perfect proposalscary bedtime storieswho did itkeeping up with the gonzalezs pt 2neighborhood crushleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoanwarinannasarkisshotsshotsstudiosmarshmellomarshemlloalessoLet's Just Say...| Anwar JibawiInanna Sarkis| Lele Pons

DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ https://www.redcross.org/donate/hurricane-harvey

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zCs7zYZK4g&index=28&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons 

CAST: 
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Destorm Power | http://youtube.com/c/destormtv
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Arantza Fahnbulleh | http://instagram.com/arantzaofficial
Neels Visser | http://instagram.com/neelsvisser
Janina |  http://youtube.com/c/officialjaninaofficialjanina
Jessica Michél | http://instagram.com/jessicamichel
Max The Body | http://instagram.com/maxthebody

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#LelePons
#JuanpaZurita
#InannaSarkis
#AnwarJibawi

Related Videos