The Oscar for Best Romance | Lele Pons

the oscar for best romanceleleponstheoscarforbestromanceworst nap everthe perfect proposalscary bedtime storieswho did itWorst Nap Ever | Lele Ponsleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoinannaanwarinannasarkisshotsshotsstudiosmarshmellomarshemlloalesso| Lele Pons

DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ https://www.redcross.org/donate/hurricane-harvey

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSl-fWQTcmA&index=18&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons 

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
King Bach | http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg
Teala | http://youtube.com/c/tealaxx2
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Christian Delgrosso | http://youtube.com/c/christiandelgrosso
Marcus Johns | http://instagram.com/marcusjohns
Jake Paul | http://instagram.com/jakepaul
Alissa Violet | http://instagram.com/alissaviolet
Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz
Arantza Fahnbulleh | http://instagram.com/arantzaofficial
Manon Mathews | http://instagram.com/manonmathews

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#LelePons
#AlissaViolet
#RudyMancuso
#KingBach
#AnwarJibawi

Related Videos
Thumbnail: Miss Latina | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Insane Kids | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Super Mario Run | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Juanpa Zurita
Thumbnail: Girls vs Boys | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi
Thumbnail: Crazy Latina Girlfriend | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Dumb Spies | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Virtual Insanity | Inanna Sarkis, Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & King Bach
Thumbnail: Training to be a Latina | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Anwar Jibawi
Thumbnail: Super Scary Sleepover | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: The Perfect Valentine | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: A Bug’s Hard Life | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Honeymoon in Venice | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso
Thumbnail: Spanish Soap Opera (Telenovela) | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso
Thumbnail: Dare or Dare | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Friends Reacting to My Vines | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Catwoman's Untold Story | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi
Thumbnail: Surprise Birthday Party Gone Wrong | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking
Thumbnail: The Powerpuff Girls Get Arrested | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Cheating on a Test | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: First Q&A Answered by Friends | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Greek Gods | Lele Pons & Lilly "IISuperwomanII" Singh
Thumbnail: The Walking Dead: No Man's Land by Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi
Thumbnail: Little Red Riding Hood's Untold Story | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso
Thumbnail: Terrible Princess | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Worst Nap Ever | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Feliz Navidad | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Side Chick | Lele Pons & The Gabbie Show
Thumbnail: Greatest Ancestors Ever | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: New Tyreik and Nate BEST ULTIMATE FUNNIEST Compilation
Thumbnail: Harry Potter - Hogwarts High School | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso
Thumbnail: Toy Tales | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Liza Koshy
Thumbnail: People Got Talent | Lele Pons & Juanpa Zurita
Thumbnail: Hunger Showdown | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: So You Think You Can Sing | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking
Thumbnail: Room 823 | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking
Thumbnail: Witch Sisters | Lele Pons, Hannah Stocking & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: Terrible High School Teacher | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi
Thumbnail: When Your Boyfriend Cheats on You | Lele Pons, Hannah Stocking, Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: Movie Trailers by Lele Pons
Thumbnail: High School Reunion | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: That Time of the Month | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: The Perfect Date | Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell
Thumbnail: Dora the Ratchet Explora | Lele Pons & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: Keeping Up With The Gonzalez’s | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: The Bachelorette | Lele Pons & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: Dating a Latino Vampire | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Couples Therapy | Lele Pons & King Bach
Thumbnail: ULTIMATE Lele Pons Instagram Funny Videos & Funny Vines | NEW Lele Pons Vine Compilation 2017
Thumbnail: Courthouse Chaos | Lele Pons, RiceGum, GloZell Green, Anwar Jibawi & Mister V