The Oscar for Best Romance | Lele Pons

the oscar for best romanceleleponstheoscarforbestromancegetting my drivers licenseterrible soccer playershalloween costume contestfirst time flyingGetting My Driver's License | Lele Ponsleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoinannaanwarsarkisshotsshotsstudiosalessoanittabrazil

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w
SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSl-fWQTcmA&index=18&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons 

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
King Bach | http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg
Teala | http://youtube.com/c/tealaxx2
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Christian Delgrosso | http://youtube.com/c/christiandelgrosso
Marcus Johns | http://instagram.com/marcusjohns
Jake Paul | http://instagram.com/jakepaul
Alissa Violet | http://instagram.com/alissaviolet
Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz
Arantza Fahnbulleh | http://instagram.com/arantzaofficial
Manon Mathews | http://instagram.com/manonmathews

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson 
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons
#AlissaViolet
#RudyMancuso
#KingBach
#AnwarJibawi

Keish Marie
That girl did a good Job acting like bella
mukasa jane
romeo and Juliet killed it
puppy lover 101
Oh here use my extenions 🤣🤣🤣😂😂
Ashley Rodriguez
It was so funny even my sister laughed 😂🤣
Que gracioso 😅😆
Neilasia Wilson
I like Romeo and Juliet I died from that part
Giana Pina
Give me a shout out pls
Aaliyah Chacon
F*CK YEAH TWILIGHT
Aaliyah Chacon
THE BIGGEST FAN OF TWILIGHT
mohammed gad
Rudy Rudy Rudy Rudy ❤❤
Mimi R.M.
You got to see bts lucky you
Rak City
Before the notebook is the best
Emily su
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH
Stephanie Creatives
My favorite one was Romeo and Juliet
Manuel Hernandez
I liked romeo and juliet
Ngoza Mvula
Sore winners😂😂
rosey rasmussen
I love it when she said are you a little to old to be a student
Bri Love
I died at Romeo and Juliet
Karlee Anderson
Grease won not toilet
vanessa birrell
The twilight looks so real
Emily Hosseini
Late squad where you at
Paola Deleon Diaz
Twilight was the best
Tati -chan
The notebook rain scene killed me 😂😂😂😂😂
That one crazy crybaby mixer
Romeo and Juliet was life
SkyFox YT
its ALISSAAA
Aiesha Jhune Morales
twilight is better!
Eliana Santiago
My dads old high school is the old film set for grease and I also love the real movie twilight
AmberMaeChiong
I want a puppy like that
Rachel Lps
I love it I see how much people helped and I like the effort you put into this it's was SO good! You can be a actor one day Lele!
Annie Lol
I texted you every day for one day hahaha
survivel world
The forst van dec
Lizzy Smith
RUDY 😂😂😂
xspritzx msp
I like Romeo and Juliet 😂
Thao Linda
Woah lele pons
Bri Lynch
Grease
Angeleen Carlos
is that jack puol
Monica C
They should have actually made the movies like that 😂
Dëvïl Bünny
The Romeo and Juliet one was hilarious.
Titanic as Well
iris Brent
It is ander zom
Veronica Zelaya
Ohh no boy be like
Kate Franco
What up with the person
Hey it's Hannah
I liked this vid until i saw you know who
Kush Singhania
ALISSA VIOLET !!??
Presly Fdrg
Whos watching this from 2017
Presly Fdrg
This is like the miss universe
Akenya Batie
the steve Harvey twist thou
White Rabbit
Twighlight is the best
Ariana grande FAN
I voted fr the note book and titanic
Kaitlyn Stewart
Whoo ever played Bella looked just like her lol
tiffany Perera
Jacob is cuter in the real movie
Katherine Uribe
Sori
Related Videos
Thumbnail: Girls vs Boys | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi
Thumbnail: Girl Scout Girls | Lele Pons, The Gabbie Show & Liza Koshy
Thumbnail: People Got Talent | Lele Pons & Juanpa Zurita
Thumbnail: Greek Gods | Lele Pons & Lilly "IISuperwomanII" Singh
Thumbnail: Super Scary Sleepover | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Spanish Soap Opera (Telenovela) | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso
Thumbnail: Virtual Insanity | Inanna Sarkis, Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & King Bach
Thumbnail: First Time Flying | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: First Q&A Answered by Friends | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Honeymoon in Venice | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso
Thumbnail: The Powerpuff Girls Get Arrested | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: The Powerpuff Girls Go On Dates | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Movie Trailers by Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Amanda Cerny VS Lele Pons Instagram Videos | Who is the Winner?
Thumbnail: Dating a Latino Vampire | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Side Chick | Lele Pons & The Gabbie Show
Thumbnail: Crazy Latina Girlfriend | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: When Your Boyfriend Cheats on You | Lele Pons, Hannah Stocking, Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: Cheating on a Test | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: High School Reunion | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Keeping Up With The Gonzalez’s (Pt. 2) | Lele Pons & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: My Big Fat Hispanic Family | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: A Bug’s Hard Life | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Terrible Princess | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Harry Potter - Hogwarts High School | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso
Thumbnail: Keeping Up With The Gonzalez’s | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: Halloween Costume Contest | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: That Time of the Month | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Surprise Birthday Party Gone Wrong | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking
Thumbnail: The Single Ladies Club | Lele Pons & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: So You Think You Can Sing | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking
Thumbnail: Terrible High School Teacher | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi
Thumbnail: Toy Tales | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Liza Koshy
Thumbnail: Tooth Fairy | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Little Red Riding Hood's Untold Story | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso
Thumbnail: The Bachelorette | Lele Pons & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: Terrible Maids | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Cheerleading Tryouts! | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Insane Kids | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Meet the Mom | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Sneaking Out | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Couples Therapy | Lele Pons & King Bach
Thumbnail: Witch Sisters | Lele Pons, Hannah Stocking & Inanna Sarkis
Thumbnail: Greatest Ancestors Ever | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: How To Save Your Job | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Dare or Dare | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Dumb Spies | Lele Pons
Thumbnail: Training to be a Latina | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Anwar Jibawi
Thumbnail: Jake Paul vs Logan Paul FIRST VINES Battle / Who's the Best