Romeo & Juliet | Hannah Stocking & Inanna Sarkis

romeo juliethannahstockinginannasarkisromeojulietfinding a boyfriend for the holidaysthe walking dead no mans land by hannah stocking anwar jibawi inanna sarkiscraziest wisdom teeth removal storyworst school presentationsleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoanwarshotsshotsstudiosalessoBattle with Charlie Puth | Rudy Mancusocharliecharlie puthputhcircle of love

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w
WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/lxOsG_-3jCo

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Twan Kuyper | http://youtube.com/channel/UCPJAN6csc1TDHBAR9ZyPeaw
Janina | http://youtube.com/c/officialjaninaofficialjanina
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Jilly | http://instagram.com/jillyanais
Dre Day Durham | http://instagram.com/dredaydurham
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Denise Garcia | http://instagram.com/dgarciadenise
Cambria Vallaire | http://instagram.com/camicazzy

MUSIC: 
Noah Cyrus - Make Me (Cry) [feat. Labrinth] (Marshmello Remix) ► 
https://youtu.be/_uSHnm3t1og 

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#HannahStocking
#InannaSarkis
#TwanKuyper
#Janina

Related Videos